What I Ate Wednesday

Breakfast & Lunch


I thought I would try posting some What I Ate Wednesday. Obviously a fail since I forgot to take a photo of dinner. Since some of my meals are pretty repetitive it would be boring to post what I ate everyday. On Sunday I meal prepped which as been really helpful this week. Sometimes meal prepping can be stressful and frustrating. Especially when you are doing it for one person. Also trying to figure out what to prep so you won’t be screaming on the 5th day of eating baked chicken and veggies. Overall with this weeks meal prep I didn’t really have to worry about what I would be eating next.

This morning I had overnight oats/bircher muesli and a mini bagel with cream cheese before my run. My lunch was slow cooker chicken thighs and veggies. Dinner which is not picture was swordfish and frozen veggies. For my snacks through out the day I had carrot sticks with hummus, sour cream and onion gold fish crackers, homemade whole wheat banana bread, and a laughing cow cheese wedge. Looking forward to have some AYCE KBBQ the end of the week.

Leave a Reply

