TIU Bikini Challenge 2016

I’m signed up for the  2016 Tone it Up Bikini Challenge. I’ve signed up in the past just because everyone else was, but I’ve never followed through. Either because I felt I wouldn’t be able to keep up or I’m doing to many challenges at once. Since this one also has a 100 mile challenge I felt that I would be able to keep up since I run and I want to challenge myself to run more. Last year I was able to get to the over 80 miles. The plus about a popular challenge like the TIU one is that seeing everyone else sign up for it makes you want to sign up too. Anyone can sign up for the challenge. I also love the big community of TIU people. Weather or not your a member of TIU everyone is encouraging and helpful.

Leave a Reply

