Coaster Run

CoasterRun2013.11

Recently I got a notice that the race is being held at Six Flags Magic Mountain. Knotts was closer to me than Six Flags. Nothing against walks, but since I started five years ago I prefer do running races. I did a charity walk before the whole time I felt like running. There was a big turn out for this charity walk so it felt like you weren’t really moving too much and I felt like it took forever just to finish the walk. Just bummed because the Coaster Run has been my favorite race I’ve done. So many great memories doing the Coaster Run 5K/10K. Well I guess this just give me an opportunity to find another race to do.

Leave a Reply

